MTS Sportartikel Vertriebs GmbH

Product CataloguesNew CustomersContact

Welcome to MTS

MTS Sportartikel Vertriebs GmbH is a privately owned, international, wholesale distribution company. Founded in 1992, MTS has many years of experience in the fields of sourcing, importing and distributing sporting goods. The MTS brands portfolio includes racket sport brands such as Donic-Schildkröt (table tennis), Talbot-Torro (badminton) and Unsquashable (squash). It also represents the outdoor and beach sports brand Schildkröt FunSports, the fitness equipment brand Schildkröt Fitness, the fun wheel brand Street Surfing and the backpack brand Wheel Bee.

 

The company has grown steadily over the years, and has its headquarters in Wolfratshausen, Bavaria, Germany. The MTS warehouse and logistical operations are based in Bremen. MTS core business focus on the European market where we are market leader with many of our brands. The group also includes a company in Hongkong responsible for the in loco sourcing and developing of products, as well the worldwide distribution outside Europe.

 

MTS’s very experienced and knowledgeable staff, and highly professional distribution operation, have enabled it to become well-established across Central Europe. The high quality and unique design of its products are assured by MTS’ own in-house product development and design team, together with the Hongkong office highly skilled team. 

 

MTS ensures that its customers are provided with not only a very reliable, but also extremely professional and highly experienced service. MTS is continuously sourcing new and innovative products, whilst also being committed to strengthening the brands it distributes.

 

MTS is regularly represented for our customers at all important international and local trade fairs. Here you will find information about current events. Please arrange an appointment with your responsible sales representative.

  • Sport2000 Trade Fair: 20.01.-23.01.2018
  • ISPO: 28.01.-31.01.2018
  • Toy Fair Nürnberg: 31.01.-04.02.2018
  • Intersport Trade Fair: 18.03.-21.03.2018
  • Sport2000 Trade Fair: 21.07.-24.07.2018
  • Intersport Trade Fair: 01.09.-05.09.2018
© MTS Sportartikel Vertriebs GmbHImprint

MTS Sportartikel Vertriebs GmbH

ProduktkatalogeNeukundenKontakt

Willkommen bei MTS

Die MTS Sportartikel Vertriebs GmbH ist ein inhabergeführtes, international tätiges Vertriebsunternehmen. Gegründet im Jahr 1992, verfügen wir über jahrelange Erfahrung in den Bereichen Einkauf, Import und Vertrieb von Sportartikeln. Das Markenportfolio von MTS beinhaltet die Racketsportmarken Donic-Schildkröt (Tischtennis), Talbot-Torro (Badminton) und Unsquashable (Squash) sowie die Marken Schildkröt FunSports, Schildkröt Fitness, Street Surfing im Bereich Rollsport und die Rucksack-Marke Wheel Bee.

 

Die Firma mit Hauptsitz im oberbayerischen Wolfratshausen ist über die Jahre stetig gewachsen. Unser großes Logistikzentrum und Warenlager befindet sich im norddeutschen Bremen. In unserem Kernmarkt Europa sind wir mit vielen unserer Marken marktführend. Zur MTS-Firmengruppe gehört auch ein Büro in Hongkong, das „vor Ort“ in Asien nicht nur für den Einkauf sowie Entwicklung der Produkte verantwortlich ist, sondern auch für den Vertrieb der eigenen Schildkröt-Marken und Talbot-Torro außerhalb Europas.  

 

Unsere erfahrenen und kompetenten Mitarbeiter sowie die professionelle Vertriebsorganisation haben maßgeblich dazu beigetragen, dass MTS einen hervorragenden Ruf in ganz Europa genießt.

 

MTS steht für einen zuverlässigen Service und eine hohe Kundenorientierung. Beste Qualität und einzigartiges Produktdesign werden - in Zusammenarbeit mit einem qualifizierten Team im Hongkong Büro - durch das firmeneigene Produktmanagement- und Designteam gewährleistet. Neben dem Bemühen die bestehenden Marken zu stärken, sind wir fortlaufend auch auf der Suche nach neuen und innovativen Themen und Produkten.

 

MTS ist regelmäßig auch auf allen relevanten Fachhandelsmessen vor Ort für Sie da. Hier finden Sie Infos zu aktuellen Veranstaltungen - Vereinbaren Sie einfach einen Gesprächstermin mit Ihrem zuständigen Aussendienst-Mitarbeiter.

  • Sport2000 Ordermesse: 20.01.-23.01.2018
  • ISPO: 28.01.-31.01.2018
  • Spielwarenmesse: 31.01.-04.02.2018
  • Intersport Ordermesse: 18.03.-21.03.2018
  • Sport2000 Ordermesse: 21.07.-24.07.2018
  • Intersport Ordermesse: 01.09.-05.09.2018
© MTS Sportartikel Vertriebs GmbHImpressum